UPDATE::::
Ok, so I hve recieved no response what so ever from him, however my work has now been removed from his site. If anyone elses work is up on the site please notify me and I will try to get it removed.
I'm considering a group legal action from all users found on his ite. Let me know if anyone is interested.
UPDATE:::::::
his user account on my-hammer come in germany has been removed by the company, so thanks to them... lets see DA do the same!
UPDATE:::::::
Just reported him to DA and they said unless he has used the work on this site they WILL NOT remove/ban his account! So they are happy for us paying members to be completely ripped off, cheers for that. Nice to know loyal members really mean something to them.
::::::::::::::::::
Just been notified of a user passing off my work as his on his website and other online adds. If you are on my watch list (ie if you can read this!) please check the following links to see if your work is also being used, as it looks like a lot of DA work has been ripped off.
I've just been notified of a user advertising his design services, he is showing my India Red menu as his own work, and lots of other users from DA.
This is shown on a web site advertising his services at:
[link] (it's all in german but basically advertises his 'ersonal' design services. [link] it for translations.
and also on his website at:
[link]
I am currently starting legal action against him (handy having a gf who's a solicitor!!) and I STRONGLY suggest everyone reading this to check for your own work on there too.
If anyone elses work is on please notify me and I will follow it up.
Some people are such unts!!
Time to water mark everything from now on then.
Just found out he is a DA member, his account is [link] oh yeah and his email address is weksol@gmx.de
feel free to do what you want to that address if your work has been used
LONG LIVE DA!
LONG LIVE DA!
Devious Comments
--
If I can't lower heaven, I swear I'll raise hell!
[link]
Previous PageNext Page