I've just been notified of a user advertising his design services, he is showing my India Red menu as his own work, and lots of other users from DA.
This is shown on a web site advertising his services at:
[link] (it's all in german but basically advertises his '
and also on his website at:
[link]
I am currently starting legal action against him (handy having a gf who's a solicitor!!) and I STRONGLY suggest everyone reading this to check for your own work on there too.
If anyone elses work is on please notify me and I will follow it up.
Some people are such unts!!
Time to water mark everything from now on then.
Just found out he is a DA member, his account is [link] oh yeah and his email address is weksol@gmx.de
feel free to do what you want to that address if your work has been used
LONG LIVE DA!
Devious Comments
--
Something smart & witty goes here
I'm going to alarm Demen1 about it now. Peace man, and thanks for posting this.
--
/ djb Design \
*aint it nice?*
Thanks for letting him know, I appreciate the help.
DA are a bunch of asses though, they won't do shit about removing his account. So I may be going elsewhere when my subscription expires, f*ck paying for an account to a company who doesn't care about their customers.
All I can say is watermark EVERYTHING!!!!!
--
If I can't lower heaven, I swear I'll raise hell!
If he's not breaking any rules here on DA, what are they suppose to do u know? I get ur point though.
--
/ djb Design \
*aint it nice?*
Previous PageNext Page